A Great Day

Do you ever have those days when everything seems to go well? That happened for me on Tuesday. First of all I finished my revisions- coming up with a couple of additional scenes that had been lacking before- and I know made the book better. Then I went to the hairdresser and had a haircut I liked and that didn’t cost an arm and a leg. After I got home I watched Murray win his match, before going to the shops and buying some much needed clothes. (The only downside to the day were the mirrors in the shops. Where do they get them from? Honestly they make me look twice as big as I really am- or at least that’s what I tell myself.)

Once home, I spoke to both my girls on Skype,!always good to know they’re alive) and then finally, I logged on the Mills and Boon site and foundImage a five star review of my latest book, Her Motherhood Wish. All in all a very good day. Isn’t it amazing how it can be the little things that make you happy? (I’d be even happier if I could work out how to get my photo in the right place)

 

 

 

About Anne Fraser

Medical Romance Author
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

